Team

1) Saadiah Mohamad

Jawatan: Ketua Unit Penerbitan Karya Bestari

Email: Saadiah.Mohamad@karangkraf.com

No ext: 7394

2)Rosmawati Ahmad

Jawatan: Editor Kanan Buku 2

Email: rozza.ahmad@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7400

3)Norhayati Mat Kassem

Jawatan: Editor Kanan Buku 2

Email: norhayati.kassem@karangkaf.com

Ext: 7403

4)Amal Hayati Zakaria

Jawatan: Editor 1

Email: Amal.hayati@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7403

5)Mohd Sofian Resali

Jawatan: Editor Kanan Buku 2

Email: Mohd.sofian@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7400

6)Mohd Hasrul Wahab

Jawatan: Editor 1

Email: Mohd.hasrul@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7399

7)Mohd Azli Ali

Jawatan: Eksekutif Kreatif 1

Email: Mohd.Azli@karangkaf.com

Ext: 7399

8)Mohd Khairul Naim Mansor

Jawatan: Editor Buku 1

Email: Khairulnaim@karangkaf.com

Ext: 7398

9)Mohamad Amiro Safwan Kamil

Jawatan: Editor Kanan Buku 2

Email: mohamad.amiro@karangkaf.com

Ext: 7398

10)Muhammad Khairul Amir Mohd Khali

Jawatan: Editor Al-Quran

Email: Khairul.amir@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7397

11)Mohd Noor Hisyam Ahmad

Jawatan: Editor Al-Quran

Email: hisyam.ahmad@karangkraf.com

Ext: 7397

ANDA MUNGKIN SUKA